Mgr. Hopmanshof 2
4744 BX Bosschenhoofd
0165-312756
j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
Team

In het schooljaar 2017-2018 bestaat het team uit de volgende mensen:

Peutergroep:

Jolanda Baremans    
Judith Pertijs               
Nancy Biemans       
Jory van den Corput   


Basisschool:

Groep 1-2          Antoinette Ligtenberg                         a.ligtenberg@borgesius.net
Groep 1-2         Joost van den Sanden                          j.vandensanden@borgesius.net
Groep 3              Mariska Schijven                                    m.schijven@borgesius.net
                              Dimphy Vermunt                                   d.vermunt@borgesius.net
Groep 4/5          Joselien Sweere                                     j.sweere@borgesius.net
                              Helma Goorden                                      h.goorden@borgesius.net   
                              DaniŽlle Tak                                             d.tak@borgesius.net
Groep 5/6          Ellen Polderman                                    e.polderman@borgesius.net
Groep 7/8          Erin Suijker                                               e.suijker@borgesius.net
                              Mariska Schijven                                    m.schijven@borgesius.net
                           
Intern begeleider   Joselien Sweere j.vandeleur@borgesius.net 
Directeur   Jan van de Lindeloof j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
     
     
ConciŽrge   Richard Pertijs  r.pertijs@borgesius.net
Schoonmaak  Marja en Joenna de Backer