Team
In het schooljaar 2020-2021 bestaat het team uit de volgende mensen:

-    Peutergroep Hummelbosch:                    

Jolanda Baremans
Judith Pertijs
Jory van den Corput   

-    Basisschool 't Bossche Hart:

't Dierenbosch
Groep Egels            Antoinette Ligtenberg                         a.ligtenberg@borgesius.net
Groep Konijnen       Inge Kustermans                                 i.kustermans@borgesius.net
Groep Vlinders        Jamie Suijkerbuijk                              j.suijkerbuijk@borgesius.net
Groep Eekhoorns    Tamara Hagenaars                              t.hagenaars@borgesius.net
                             Dimphy Vermunt                                d.vermunt@borgesius.net                            
Groep Uilen           Mariska Schijven                                 m.schijven@borgesius.net
Groep Koala's         Lindy Broos                                        l.broos@borgesius.stichting.net
Groep Panters        Erin Suijker                                         e.suijker@borgesius.net
                             
                           
Intern begeleider   Joselien Sweere j.sweere@borgesius.net
Directeur   Joselien Sweere j.sweere@borgesius.net
Interim Directeur Willem-Jan van Hest  
     
Conciërge   Richard Pertijs  
Schoonmaak  Marja en Joenna de Backer 
Willy Rommers

 
 

-    Kinderdagverblijf Toverbosch:

Jorinda van de Weide
Daniëlle Dockx
Selina Heeren
Nancy Biemans
Sanne Vermeulen
Debby Koevoets
Marjolein van Agtmael
Jory van de Corput