Mgr. Hopmanshof 2
4744 BX Bosschenhoofd
0165-312756
j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
Team

In het schooljaar 2016-2017 bestaat het team uit de volgende mensen:

Peutergroep:

Jolanda Baremans    ma-di-wo-do
Judith Pertijs               ma-di
Nancy Biemans          wo- do


Basisschool:

Groep 1-2           Antoinette Ligtenberg                        a.ligtenberg@borgesius.net
Groep 1-2           Danielle Tak                                            d.tak@borgesius.net
Groep 3               Mariska Schijven                                   m.schijven@borgesius.net
                              Joselien Sweere                                     j.sweere@borgesius.net
Groep 4/5          Dimphy Vermunt                                  d.vermunt@borgesius.net
                              Helma Goorden (ma-di)                     h.goorden@borgesius.net                            
Groep 5/6          Alain Janssen                                         ag.janssen@borgesius.net
                              Debby Mackintosh
Groep 7/8          Erin Suijker                                               e.suijker@borgesius.net
                              Joselien Sweere                                     j.sweere@borgesius.net
                           
Intern begeleider   Jeanne van de Leur   j.vandeleur@borgesius.net 
Directeur   Jan van de Lindeloof j.vandelindeloof@borgesius.net
     
     
ConciŽrge   Richard Pertijs  r.pertijs@borgesius.net
Schoonmaak  Marja en Joenna de Backer